Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Aosunep Tzüdir crowned Mr Dimapur 2022

Aosunep Tzüdir was crowned Mister Dimapur 2022 during the Mister Dimapur season II held Nagaland Bamboo Resource Centre on July 16 organised by Meraki Entertainment. The event was a charity event for the Ebenezer Orphanage Home.
The first runner-up was bagged by Vitoka Kathy while Kethosilie Kuotsu was adjudged as the second runner-up.
Other subtitle winners are Mr Popularity & Best Ethnic wear by Aosunep Tzüdir; Mr Talent by Vitoka Assumi; Best Ramp Walk by Zanben Y Kikon and Mr Multimedia by K Qhevika Sumi.
The judges for Mister Dimapur season II were Opang Jamir as the chief judge, Zeneinuo Awomi and Watila Subba. The event was hosted by Mengu Suokhrie while Imnasenla Rachel was the announcer.
The event was choreographed by Toshizen Longkumer, show director was Thejakhrienuo Nakhro, official photographer was Litsong Sangtam and official videographer was Sk Film. The event was sponsored by LISU CARE pure & Natural and BN sound.
Earlier, the programme was graced by Deputy Commissioner Dimapur, Sachin Jaiswal as the special guest and CMO Police Referral Hospital, Chumoukedima, Dr. N Adaho as the guest of honour.

Most Read