Saturday, October 8, 2022

DC Wokha informs

Deputy commissioner Wokha, Ajit Kumar Ranjan has informed elected members of Nagaland Legislative Assembly from Wokha district, political parties and the public that the draft list of polling stations has been published for 37 Tyui A/C, 38 Wokha A/C, 39 Sanis A/C and 40 Bhandari A/C. A copy of the list is available for inspection at the office of DC & DEO, Wokha. Suggestion/modification/objection to the draft list may be submitted in writing to the DC & DEO on or before September 16. Submission of after expiry of the date will not be entertained.