Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Dimapur Leo Club elects new board

The new board of Dimapur Leo Club for the year 2022-23 was constituted on July 2. Leo Club of Dimapur informed that the new board would be led by Ritu Daga as president, Vishal Pareek and Rashika Jain as secretary and treasurer respectively while Neeraj Kala and Nownit Jain were elected as advisors and co-advisors of the club.

Most Read