Monday, October 3, 2022

Dimapur Police Commissionerate bids farewell to 19 officers

The Dimapur Police Commissionerate on Saturday, bade farewell to 19 outgoing officers on transfer/posting.
In a press release, commissioner of police (CP) Dimapur, Rothihu Tetseo acknowledged their outstanding contribution in the field of policing.
He stated that the officers have left an indelible mark towards public service and the vacuum of their service to the unit will be felt.
The unit conveyed its best wishes to the police officers and expressed hope that wisdom would continue to be the guiding force in their future assignments.
The outgoing officers include—ADCP Chümoukedima Tokavi Achumi, ACP (SB/crime) Ketoukhrielie Metha, ACP (traffic) R. Randanbemo Ezong, ACP East Dimapur Seyiesezo Peseyie, ACP (Traffic) Chümoukedima T. Henthai Phom, ACP West Dimapur
Johnny M. Patton, ACP Niuland K. Vekato Chishi, OC East Police Station R. Khondao Patton, OC GRPS UBI Zupenthung Lotha, OC Traffic Chümoukedima UBI Peter Shuya, OC SBN Police Station UBI Y. Picto Achumi, CI Dimapur UBI K. Lukhezhe Sumi, OC Traffic Dimapur UBI N. Mhao Ngullie, OC West Police Station UBI Chubaonen, UBI S. Bokato Sumi, OC Chümoukedima Police Station UBI Ngunietso Rio, OC Diphupar Police Station UBI Hinoto, IC Mobile Unit ABI Toviho Sema and MTI Er. Rhonbemo Kikon.