Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New office bearers of AND & DGDU nominated

All Nagaland Directorate & District Government Drivers’ Union office through its nominating committee has constituted office bearers of AND & DGDU (July 2022- July 2025) with Kikrulhoulie Paphino as president, Mepunungsang as vice president, Otiyanger as general secretary, along with seven other members.

Most Read