Monday, August 8, 2022

Power shutdown in parts of Dimapur

Department of Power has informed that there would be power shutdown in parts of Kuda-B, Phaipijan village, parts of Darogapathar and parts of Naharbari village from 5-8 a.m. starting April 5 till April 8, 2022.
In a press statement, sub-divisional officer (SDO) electrical sub-division No-II Dimapur, Er. Jonathan Khing,said that the shutdown was being necessitated as the department was undertaking construction of 33 kV line under North Eastern Region Power System Improvement Project NERPSIP.


Most Read