Thursday, August 18, 2022

RC organises installation ceremony

Rotary Club, Dimapur organised its 51st installation ceremony on July 9 in the presence of PDG Rtn Trilok Singh, Rtn Dilip Somani, Rtn Deepak Dutta from RC Jorhat, and other rotarians and distinguished guests.
In a press note, RC Dimapur informed that Prabhari of Nagaland and Manipur BJP, Abhay Giri delivered a short note on success and contribution of rotarians to the society. Outgoing president, Rtn Bajrang Bucha also addressed the gathering which was followed by secretarial report by outgoing secretary, Rtn Pankaj Modi.
Later, in an oath taking ceremony, newly elected president, Rtn Manish Jain, secretary, Rtn Prashant Agarwal, and other board members pledged to serve the club and community to the best of their capabilities.

Most Read