NPCC president appoints new DCC presidents

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 8/10/2020 1:30:42 PM IST

In exercise of Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee (NPCC) Constitution Note C of Art. XIV, the president has appointed new presidents of DCC Kiphire, Noklak and Wokha.  

A press release by NPCC president office stated that, Khaseo Anar has been appointed as president DCC of Kiphire as proposed by incumbent DCC president Kiphire, Thritsali Sangtam, L. Mulai appointed as president, DCC Noklak, in view of creation of Noklak district by the state government. President DCC Noklak has been authorised to constitute the ad-hoc district executive committee and subordinate committees in exercise of NPCC constitution. K. Yinsangbemo Kikon has been appointed as president DCC Wokha as against existing vacancy caused by demise of late Rabomo Ngullie. 


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus