Stat govt effects bureaucratic rejig

DIMAPUR, FEB 23 (NPN) | Publish Date: 2/23/2021 12:35:21 PM IST

In a major bureaucratic reshuffle, the state government on Tuesday ordered the transfer and posting of 80 IAS/NCS and NSS officers with immediate effect:

Temsunaro Aier, NCS secy Soil & Water Cons. (Designate) is transferred as MD. Samagra Shiksha vice Kevileno, special secy, Planning & Co-Ordination, School Education & SCERT relieved

Angelina Tajen NCS, jt secy NRE on promotion has been retained as addl secy NRE; Akunu S. Meyase, NCS jt secy, P&AR on promotion has been retained as addl secy, P&AR.

L. Jamithung Lotha, NCS, addl secy Border Affairs & addl. director Border Affairs to hold additional charge of jt. commr, Commissioner’s office; P. Mono Khaimniungan, NCS, dy. secy Sericulture has been promoted as jt secy Sericulture; V. Lovitoly Sema NCS, ADC Dimapur on promotion has been transferred as jt secy Food & Civil Supplies. 

Lithrongla Tongpi Rutsa, NCS, ADC Kohima has been promoted as jt secy DUDA; Renabomo Odyuo NCS, ADC, Naginimora has been promoted as jt secy IPR.

Vikhweno Chale, NCS dy. secy  Horticulture has been promoted as jt secy Horticulture; Kusa Fithu NCS dy. secy co-operation has been promoted as jt. secy. Co-operation; Thsuvisie Phoji, NCS ADC Medziphema has been promoted as jt. secy. Law & Justice; Imtitemsu NSS, jt. secy. Justice & Law has been transferred as jt secy Art & Culture.

T. Lankonsen Tsanglao, NCS ADC, Shamator has been transferred as ADC Wokha; K. Mhathung Tsanglao NCS ADC, Wokha transferred as ADC Shamator; Wennyei Konyak, NCS, PD, DRDA Mon transferred as DRC Nagaland House, New Delhi; H. Atokhe Aye NCS, PD DRDA Dimapur transferred  as ADC Dimapur; Keyirangding Hegui, NCS, PD, DRDA Phek transferred as ADC Tobu.

Tsuktimar Jamir NCS ADC Phek transferred as dy secy Home; Phuleshe K. Yepthomi NCS ADC Pfutsero transferred as ADC Phek; Japheth Woch, NCS, ADC Seyochung transferred as ADC Pfutsero; Temjensangla NCS dy. secy, Lab & Emp transferred as ADC Kiphire; Nyempo Wallim, NCS ADC Kiphire transferred as dy. secy. Lab & Emp; Imsongmeren NCS, ADC Tuli transferred as ADC Medziphema; Hito Sema, NCS, ADC Zunheboto transferred as dy. secy. Home; Warren Holohon Yepthomi, NCS, dy. secy, H&TE transferred dy. secy., Agriculture; Avelu Ruho, NCS, dy. decy. MAD & jt. CEO KSCD Ltd transferred as dy. secy School Education; Zapuno Sophie, NCS, asst. commr, Commissioner’s Office promoted as dy. secy Ind & Commerce.

Kikumsangla, NCS, ADC Longkhim transferred as dy. secy, Water Resources;  Chubatemjen, NCS, ADC, Meluri transferred as ADC, Longkhim; K. Furhesie Nyuwi, NCS, BM, Tsurangkong with additional charge of Merangmen promoted as ADC Meluri; Renbemo Ezung, NCS, SDO(C), Zunheboto promoted as ADC, Zunheboto; Moakumzuk Tzudir, NCS, SDO(C), Changtongya promoted as ADC Seyochung.

Amentoli Anar, NCS, under secy. G&M promoted as dy. secy. G&M; Imokokla, NCS, under secy. Tourism promoted as dy. secy. Tourism.

Shaying Sheu, NCS SDO(C) Kohima, promoted as ADC Tuli; N. Bhavani Sri, IAS, SDO(C) Phek promoted as ADC Kohima; Dharam Raj IAS, SDO(C), Mokokchung promoted as ADC Mangkolemba.

Vineet Kumar, IAS, SDO(C), Mon promoted as ADC Naginimora; Rabeni Kikon, NSS, dy. secy, Eco & Stats transferred as dy secy. Home; Kikato K. Chishi, NCS, SDO(C) Dimapur, transferred as under secy. Tribal Affairs;  Vekusheyi Rhakho, NCS, under secy., Tribal Affairs transferred as under secy. H&TE; T. Sulanthung, NCS, SDO(C) Bhandari to hold additional charge of BM Merapani; Hotolu Sema SDO(C) Noksen, transferred as SDO(C) Dimapur; T. Lemlila Sangtam, NCS, under secy. Evaluation, transferred as asst commr. Commissioner’s Office; Er. Namang Sepong Chang NCS, SDO(C), Phek transferred as under secy. chief secretary’s office; Samuel Thyug, NCS SDO(C), Chiephobozou transferred as SDO(C) Phek; Thejavizo Nakhro, NCS, EAC, Seithekiema on promotion transferred as SDO(C) Dimapur; Selemla S. Sangtam, NCS, EAC Baghty on promotion transferred as SDO(C) Wokha; Lithrila Sangtam, NCS, EAC, Aboi & Longching on promotion transferred as SDO(C) Mon; Athrong, NCS, EAC, Longchem on promotion transferred as SDO(C) Zunheboto; Veneikho Tetso NCS, EAC, Kezocha on promotion transferred as BM Tsurangkong, with additional charge of EAC Merangmen.

Yanthungbemo Kikon, NCS, EAC, Nihokhu on promotion transferred as SDO (C) Longleng; Hukashi Yepthomi, NCS, EAC Mokokchung promoted as SDO(C) Mokokchung; Tsiatsusie, NCS, EAC Atoizu promoted as SDO(C) Chessore and hold additional charge of EAC Mangko; Wanmei C. Phom NCS, EAC Namsang on promotion transferred as SDO (C) Wokha.

Rorheu Peseyie, NCS, EAC Phukungri, transferred as EAC, Changtongya and hold charge of SDO(C) Changtongya; Limakumla Pongener, NCS, EAC Akuluto transferred as EAC, Chuchuyimlang; Dziesengunuo Mere, NCS EAC Chiephohozou, transferred EAC Kohima; Kelengunuo Solo, NCS, EAC Razeba, transferred EAC Kezocha; Abeinuo Jasmine Ashao, NCS, EAC, Kohima, transferred EAC Aghunato; Vitoka Yepthomi, NCS, EAC Aghunato transferred as EAC Chiephobozou; Chenithung Ovung, NCS, EAC Shamator, transferred as EAC Aitepyong; Nukshimatong NCS, EAC Tamlu transferred as EAC Dimapur; Seyekhrietuo Solo NCS, EAC Aitepyong transferred as EAC Seitheikema; Arhomo Yanthan NCS EAC Wokha transferred as EAC Shamator; Imliakum Sanglir NCS, EAC Phek transferred as EAC Zunheboto; Rohbi Sangtam NCS EAC Longleng transferred as EAC Baghty; Sukhalu Chishi NCS, EAC Peren transferred as EAC Atoizu; Luchui Fithu, NCS EAC Pughoboto transferred EAC Phukungri; Yitachu Thur, NCS, EAC Noklak transferred as EAC Phor; Dr. Riku Khutso NCS EAC Sanis transferred as EAC Pfutsero; Chubasanen Ozukum NCS EAC Mon transferred as EAC Aboi & Longching.

Imtinungla Longkunmer, NCS EAC Wokha transferred as EAC Mokokchung; Khriethozo NCS EAC Kiphire transferred as EAC Namsang; Kevethito Rose NCS, EAC Tuensang transferred as EAC Peren; Er. Mechietsho Koza, NCS, EAC Zunheboto transferred as EAC Phek; IhoiIung Chuilo NCS, EAC Longleng transferred as EAC Peren; Toking Yimchunger, NCS, EAC Chessore to hold additional charge of Mangko and transferred as EAC Tuensang; N. Orenthung Kikon, NCS, EAC Zunheboto transferred as EAC Longchem and Puhan Khiamniungan NCS, EAC Tuensang transferred as EAC Tamlu.

DC Kiphire transferred

Following the ultimatum of United Sangtam Likhüm Pümji (USLP) and several civil society organizations under Kiphire district, seeking the removal of deputy commissioner (DC) Kiphire, the state government on Tuesday transferred Ajit Kumar Ranjan as the DC and posted T. Wati Aier as the new DC. Ranjan has been transferred as joint secretary Health & Family Welfare.


Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus