Testo College national conference culminates

DIMAPUR | Publish Date: 1/23/2021 11:02:43 AM IST

Two-day online national conference organised by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Tetso College, culminated on January 23.

A press release by senior media executive, Tetso College, Rinsit Benjamin Sareo stated that presenters on the last day were Devangana Saikia, Dr. Hewasa Lorin, Dr. Swati Moitra & Gourab Ghosh, Suravi Ghosh, Dr. Debabrata Sutradhar and Dr. Rimmei Longmei.

Earlier, valedictory session was chaired by assistant professor Dr. V Vijaya Chamundeswari, feedback given by St. John College, Dimapur, Sumita Banik Saha, Martin Luther Christian University, Shillong, Dr. S. Maxwell Lyngdoh and University of Burdwan, West Bengal, Suravi Ghosh. Certificates were handed out by IQAC coordinator, Dr. S. Elika Assumi. Tetso College principal, Dr. PS Lorin gave closing remark.

Launched on December 3,1990. Nagaland Post is the first and highest circulated newspaper of Nagaland state. Nagaland Post is also the first newspaper in Nagaland to be published in multi-colour.

Desk:+91-3862-248 489, e-mail: Fax: +91-3862-248 500
Advt.:+91-3862-248 267,



Join us on

© Nagaland Post 2018. All Rights are Reserved
Designed by : 4C Plus